Poets logo

Floating Wander

'Don't know the way to get out

By Francis LPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Floating Wander
Photo by Osman Rana on Unsplash

It's a long time since I started the wandering.

Under the moon. On my boat I was wondering

Where the floating could has guided me. From the dock

Until now and here I did navigate and rock.

By Pete Ochoa on Unsplash

Sometimes serenely, mainly hardly - but always

Quietly. I have wanted to undercover

Each of secrets that could be discovered over

Waters. Only waiters would experience what lays ...

By Jorge Bermudez on Unsplash

Every instant is a tough war against myself

To experiment, to understand my true self.

I've been drifting since long. Where I've been heading to ?

I am doubting of the surroundings. Where are you ?

By Christopher Campbell on Unsplash

I suddenly feel lost in this ocean. I miss

Your presence as I never have endured it. Hiss

Makes me afraid.

Please ! Join me and give me a kiss !

By Ryan Jacobson on Unsplash

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Francis L

Trying to write something, but often a disaster. Mainly short poetry.

Find more of my universe (all writings differ from here - work depends on affluence) : Patreon, Spotify

Tipping is great to support both author's work and Vocal platform :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.