Poets logo

First Glance At The Atlantic

A father & son vacation.

By Jason Ray Morton Published about a year ago 1 min read
8
Image by PrivateHarbor from Pixabay

Past sand, our first glance

we saw together my son

I'll never forget

nature poetry
8

About the Creator

Jason Ray Morton

I have always enjoyed writing and exploring new ideas, new beliefs, and the dreams that rattle around inside my head. I have enjoyed the current state of science, human progress, fantasy and existence and write about them when I can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Touching!!!💕😊💖

  • Dana Stewartabout a year ago

    Heartwarming!

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    All the feels! Great iob

  • C. H. Richardabout a year ago

    Beautiful memory💙

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Very nice.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.