Poets logo

Feels

A Poem about a feeling

By Musings of a MusePublished about a month ago Updated about a month ago 1 min read
2
Feels
Photo by McCall Alexander on Unsplash

I am a poet

I play with words

Words together

Feels forever

But this feeling

I feel for you

Leaves me in awe

Gasping for air

Grasping for rhythm

*

*

*

Copyright © All Rights Reserved to the writer of this content.

love poemsFree Verse
2

About the Creator

Musings of a Muse

Hello, Anna is my earthly given name.

Artist & Muse.

Lover & Beloved.

Perceiver & Perceived.

Let's be each other's muse!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilakeabout a month ago

    Yeah! Poets really play with the words.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.