Poets logo

Feather's that find Meaning

Flight

By Blake RobertPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Feather's that find Meaning
Photo by Gary Bendig on Unsplash

Threw a meaning we may seem grounded. Threw the early years that founded in not knowing the phase. Like cattle we grazed upon are own shape and placement. To imagination, stories and arranged stamps we sent. We brought joy and trouble for all to know and see. We placed value in things we held for a key. It was a crazy way to see past are days to the elders that came before are generation. In a since we still are one nation. With a time table able to see what we persuaded on the present day that eventually passed. We are one but we all know are pole had casted a purpose even if we didn't feel it in place. We still caught the strength threw failed chase. To keep on moving and finding structure. Though some of are coca cola bottles where filled with Mentos and ruptured. We shape are selves threw are own well being. Finding are placement and agreeing. To make forth change even if it's just one step forward. Though there are ten steps back. We can rise to the occasion and try to get out a good laugh. We see a shadow when the light is bright. We feel purpose when the mood is right. Helping hand is something we all need at times. I write messages with metaphors that sometimes chime. I always say my voice is either a gift or a curse. My faith is held in a duffle bag with a book that some may call a purse. The well known bird of flock. Is like the rhythm of a grandfather clock. It's a glide of the almighty goose or duck. Lind up in the transparency of not just luck. But trust that the pack and the lead find there way to place to bread and feed. A feather has turned threw generations of packs of all the water and land. Some wore with pride while they galloped threw the terrain and sand. They showed there spirit threw there image and there heart not just to show but do the destiny they persuaded for there own.

You have to cherish this land as it was shown. Of the work they laid out for us to mantle. I take pride in everyone that fought there way with no contradiction to there self. Including all we have been graced with to face on are self. Rather you fly with no wings or have no voice or can't hear things. We shine even in simple ways. Though in many ways its a phase. We all have a will and a way. Animals, plants, nature still has it's say. Revelations of all things to come is night & day. May we all have strains of feathers to find are colors that make us unique. It's not are skin tone but are obedience to think threw every second as we blink. We as anything in life are a puzzle we have to work on to put together. May we all find and love each other. Simple and sweat is the steps forward to find your footing even with no feet. It's a gift passed along as a tasty treat. The definition of flight - Flight or flying is the process by which an object moves through a space without contacting any planetary surface, either within an atmosphere or through the vacuum of outer space. That can sum up are true meaning of are own goals that we chase. For a feather or wing or a simple planned out dream. I will keep pushing to notice and adapt to this thing. Creative writing is something I strive to progress on but know my strides toward word placement spelling and grammar need some work. Like in gaming I need to upgrade this perk. My flight and shape have had many up and down battles along the way. I'm a strong hearted person but mental wise I still struggle threw the day. I paint a picture in my head of what to guide my self threw my emotions. Strive to better myself even if my waves overflow my bowl floating in the oceans. I'm mysterious in moods and changes. For my life has always had different stages. But what I see threw the world we know now. Is that its better to come together on a purpose to see that wonderful expression at the road ahead with William Shatter simple message of the view ...

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Blake Robert

I Write to express my own outlook on any giving thing I come across or think about. Please give me insight on things if you have any input to how I can become better at what I do. Remember LoveWhoYouR!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.