Poets logo

Fantasy World

A Poem

By Sahil PatelPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
Fantasy World
Photo by Tim Rebkavets on Unsplash

Welcome to the world,

Which made me a poet.

It’s world filled with stories,

And thoughts.

It’s world where I can breathe,

Relax and write.

It’s world which fulfill my all wishes,

And break my all myths.

It’s just take my imagination to create,

My fantasy world,

Where I can laugh,

Where I can love,

And be loved,

Where I can scream,

Where I can play and fly.

I am crazy to create all my darkest fantasies,

I don’t want to be a prince charming.

It’s just that there is no one to stop me,

There is no one to judge me,

There is no one who can make me sad.

There is just me living with my fantasy.

It gives me hope to live in this real world.

I hope that fantasy and reality can be friends,

If they can be friends, life will be much easier.

However, I love both of them,

To make me who am I today.

fact or fiction
3

About the Creator

Sahil Patel

Writer, poet, blogger and student of life. Want to make world a better place to live by writing. passionate observer and imaginative person.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.