Poets logo

FALL..!

Fallen for you.

By ArohiPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
5
In english we say you are my LOVE but it's look more beautiful when we say PREM.

I didn't just fall in "LOVE" with the best of you

The way your laugh makes me smile,

The way your eyes looks at me,

The way your hand fits in mine,

The way your voice gives me butterflies !🤍

I fell in love with all of "YOU".

*INTIMACY*

Intimacy is not only who you let touch you !

Intimacy is, who you text at 3 am about your fears and dreams !

Intimacy is, the person always in the back of your mind no matter how distracted you are !

Intimacy is, giving attention to only one person when ten other people are asking for it.🤍

Intimacy is, pair of hands that will hold you through thick and thin !

A pair of eyes that will look at you in all your seasons !

To all the words pouring from your heart..

That say "I've got you no matter what".

~Arohi.

love poems
5

About the Creator

Arohi

Her aura is made of poetry, roses, and galaxies.

I am the great illusion to myself.

SO, dreaming and writing!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ananya 14 days ago

    💗

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.