Poets logo

Fabricate

Your Love

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago 1 min read
8

My mind goes on a Trip..

Tangibly about you

Beautiful smiles, and Soft Kisses

I’m Feeling Lucky but Obscure about this;

Moments that last forever, Forever a moment like this..

How could this be, you loving me

It’s Amazing..

It feels good to be so loved

Free like a Butterfly 🦋 Released from its cocoon..

I Feel Free like Released from the Enemies (Plan)

Your Love ❤️ Has me Floating …

Surfing the sky like a Jet with no Land.

Who knew that the Cards would be Great 😊 when they came from your Hand..

My Stomach is Smiling, and My Eyes

Have multiple Butterflies..

your Love waters me!

Bloom, Grow and Blossom!

If you were a Part of Nature, I’d surly call you a Tree 🌲

Stand Still for me and Don’t you leave..

Without you life was Already Hard on me, Can’t you See..

Your Love Truly, Set Me Free ✈️

love poems
8

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.