Poets logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Extraterrestrial With An Extra-Testicle

Introduction to Human Biology 101

By Paul StewartPublished 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
Extraterrestrial With An Extra-Testicle
Photo by Akira on Unsplash

i met an extraterrestrial

with an extra testicle

He thought I was very funny,

I had just two and not three

You're probably wondering how,

I don't wanna relive it now

But I will just admit this

I may have been taking a piss

He came in my house unannounced

On his wings I nearly pounced

The last thing you expect to see

When nature calls and doing a pee

Is to be faced with a xenomorph

Kang, Kodos, or even Mr Worf

He stood staring at my testes

And made a sound like a weaze

It was his language, he said

He asked why my face was red

I told him it wasn't very neat

To stare at another man's meat

He just laughed, called me a prude

I told him he was being quite rude

He kept laughing, then started peeing

I couldn't believe what I was seeing

His "urine" was red, green and blue

I said "I hope you don't need a number 2"

He just looked at me and said "gross"

social commentaryperformance poetrynature poetryhumorfact or fiction

About the Creator

Paul Stewart

Scottish-Italian poet/writer from Glasgow.

Overflowing in English language torture and word abuse.

"Every man has a sane spot somewhere" R.L Stevenson

The Accidental Poet - Poetry Collection is now available!

https://paulspoeticprints.etsy.com

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (17)

  • Grz Colm9 months ago

    Missed this one. Omg red green and blue. 😂🤣😅 I Need a lie down. That was ..yes. Very good! 👍

  • Tina D'Angelo9 months ago

    I'm still laughing. Thank you for that image which will forever live in the more putrid zones of my brain. 😂

  • Andrei Z.9 months ago

    Ugh, gross, indeed! But the poem flows so well. Almost levitates. Nicely done! Cheers to all the embarrassing moments our lives bring on our plates!

  • Cathy holmes9 months ago

    Hahaha. This is friggin fantastic. Well done, buddy.

  • Mackenzie Davis9 months ago

    LOL this was hilarious, I was literally laughing aloud, Paul! That last line! Epitome of absurdist poetry, that he would be grossed out – HIM! Omg, thank you for giving me an unexpected laugh today. WONDERFUL poem; that meter, damn; and that rhyme; double damn. You nasty, but fun. 🤣💜

  • Kenny Penn9 months ago

    Ha!! I’m glad I wasn’t eating anything when I read this, I would have choked! Hilarious!

  • Kristen Balyeat9 months ago

    hahahahahahaha!!!!! PAUL! Hilarious! This was really...vivid. haha! Thanks for the morning laugh.

  • L.C. Schäfer9 months ago

    Bahahahahaha! I love how you have so much fun with words 😁

  • Kendall Defoe 9 months ago

    Lovely? Ha, ha! And I am thinking of that gifted lady from the original "Total Recall" (wonder if she could produce three colors from her three...) Anyway, good work, and I look forward to...no. 2?

  • Hahahhahahahahahah he called you a prude! I hope he needed to poop as well. I'm curious now! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • This was a whole lot of fun, Paul, but you nailed it with that last line, lol.

  • LOL. I see you had a ball with this one! Well done, Paul.

  • Joe Patterson9 months ago

    Comedy gold.

  • Alex H Mittelman 9 months ago

    lol hilarious! I love the multicolored pee and wonder what #2 looks like! Maybe it’s covered in diamonds 😃 great work!

  • Heather Hubler9 months ago

    Lol!! You guys bonded, hehe. Clever and fun, what more can you ask for?

  • Dana Crandell9 months ago

    Well, that was a very different kind of adventure, sir! Also quite comical! Well done!

Paul StewartWritten by Paul Stewart

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.