Poets logo

Exploration

Between what is real and what is not.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Exploration
Photo by Kenrick Mills on Unsplash

Molding forms -

Beauty arises from the deformed.

Distorted visions- 

Playing with ether is my mission

Fornicating with possibilities,

Having full faith abolishes guarantees.

Frenzied states. Ecstatic and manic.

Lies very close to feeling anxious and panic.

Multitudes of sin, awaken the dead.

Long live the king but be off with his head.

Come closer my friend, stay with me forever 

Intoxicated by his company, I retreat. Cutting the tether.

Blended worlds will cause some confusion.

Clarity dismantles the repeating illusion

Create in your one world -that is you with the other.

Discern between what is real and what is under cover.

Sharing helps to get rid of fears.

Distressed calls -yet nobody hears.

Farewell my demons, I trust in another.

My hand is taken and I am guided by my brother.

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.