Poets logo

Everyone's Nightmare

We've all been there...

By ARCPublished 7 months ago β€’ Updated 7 months ago β€’ 1 min read
9
Everyone's Nightmare
Photo by kyo azuma on Unsplash

Forgot my homework.

And... all my clothes!? I'M NAKED!

Oh - I was dreaming.

surreal poetryhumor
9

About the Creator

ARC

Poems, articles & stories πŸ““

Expressions of things seen 🌌

Sharing of more subtle things felt ✨

Friends call me Tony. 🌊

If you resonate with some of this content, inner connectivity may be of further interest to you on your Inner Path. πŸ’ 

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Paul Stewart6 months ago

    LOL! Tony, Dunno how I missed this one! This is a great entry for the challenge. I am never back at school with no clothes, but often back at school and halfway through the dream remembering I'm an adult and not sure why I am even there lol!

  • Alexander McEvoy7 months ago

    Lol! I remember having those exact dreams! The really weird ones were when I used to dream I was the energizer bunny. I just kept going without ever being able to stop. I think it was a clue to take a holiday

  • Lol, I sometimes dream that I'm pooping with no clothes on and there are so many people watching me! I don't know why we dream these terrible things 🀣🀣🀣

  • Mackenzie Davis7 months ago

    You know, I've never had this dream! (Watch me have it tonight, though, lol.) Great idea for the challenge!!

  • Lol πŸ˜‚ fits the challenge perfectly!

  • Lamar Wiggins7 months ago

    πŸ˜…Ahh, the power and deception of dreams. Well played!

  • Kristen Balyeat7 months ago

    Haha! Good one, Tony! 🀣 This is the worst dream! I’m usually back in my waitressing days in mine 😱

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.