Poets logo

Everyday I come back to myself again

coming back to myself again

By DarkosPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 2 min read

Everyday I come back to myself from a different kind of a way mind level and nivel

Everyday I come up with a new solution new mind new idea from a different kind of an experience and i try and i naturally test to experience through myself

I gather and take a lot from a tradition from practices that I know works the most and are the best for myself and so that for people in this world

I dont ask that much I just practice and follow the insider guidance there is no doubt in it and no questioning its a natural way of feeling being and knowing noticing and sensing trusting your own guts and the guts of another who know more than just another

I turn to the practices of very old recordings I never care for the surface for the quality of it I care for the use of it and for the energy and message from it that I get not from the universe but from the heaven help

It is the real medicine the real healing there are days of great power vitality improvement discovery but also days of crying laughing and just survivng.

Pains are the process without them the healing can never occure

crying let you to let go of diseases if you practice and you never cry means you never ever practiced

emotions are a human things to laugh you need to go through the pain and cry practice is the way for the bigger opening of your body mind and the brain of the organs itself

to transform you need to go on with the practices even if its still hard

to be able to survive in any kind of an environment you need to practice

you can not just like that give up

words of people who wish you bad

are not important but instead of ignoring them heal from them forgive them forgive their ignorance and stupidity

you know your way you know your pain you know what you go through each day

you know your own way

thats the only path to be shared

listinspirationalhow to

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • hayaadnanabout a year ago

    Amazing insight.❤👌🌸

DarkosWritten by Darkos

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.