Poets logo

Every night in my dreams

go on get on

By rassPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
TITANIC, Kate Winslet, 1997. TM & Copyright ©20th Century Fox Film Corp. All rights reserved./Courtesy Everett Collection

When you got nothing, You got nothing to lose.

I figure life's a gift and I don't intend on wasting it.

You learn to take life as it comes at you

Jack: I am the king of the world!

Rose: You're crazy.

Jack: Rose! You’re so stupid. Why did you do that, huh? You’re so stupid, Rose. Why did you do that? Why?

Rose: You jump, I jump, right?

Every night in my dreams

I see you, I feel you.

Rose: I know. It doesn't make any sense. That's why I trust it.

Jack: This is crazy.

Where to, miss! To the stars.

Rose: Jack, "draw me like one of your French girls”

I love you, Jack.

Jack: No. don't say your goodbyes, Rose

love poemsinspirationalheartbreakcelebritiesart
1

About the Creator

rass

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazmin Fernandezabout a year ago

    I love this movie :) great work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.