Poets logo

Eternity's Tafrina: A Poetic Ode to Love

Celebrating the Boundless Beauty and Endless Devotion of the Heart

By Abu FahimPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
Like
Eternity's Tafrina: A Poetic Ode to Love
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

In the depths of my heart, a flame does burn,

A love so fierce, it makes my spirit yearn.

With every beat, it whispers your name,

In every dream, you're the one I claim.

Your smile, a beacon, in my darkest night,

Your touch, a melody, that feels just right.

In your embrace, I find my solace true,

In your eyes, I see a love so pure and new.

Together we dance, in a symphony of grace,

Two souls entwined, in a timeless embrace.

Through every trial, we'll stand side by side,

In love's eternal embrace, we'll forever abide.

So let us cherish this love we share,

A bond so strong, nothing can compare.

With every breath, I'll love you more,

For you're the one my heart beats for.

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Abu Fahim

Hello! I am a passionate historian and dedicated writer with a profound love for unraveling the complexities of the past. I've completed many of successful research projects over the years.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.