Poets logo

"Eternal Love"

"A Heartfelt Tribute to My Beloved"

By Ahmed RazaPublished about a year ago β€’ 1 min read
4
"Amidst the beauty of the setting sun, our love burns bright, forever as one."

In your eyes, I see a universe, A world of wonder, a love so diverse. A flame that burns bright, a passion so true, A feeling that only grows with each passing hue.

Your smile is like the sun on a summer day, Warming my heart in every single way. Your touch is like a gentle breeze, Calming my soul and putting me at ease.

With you, I feel complete and whole, A perfect match, like two halves of a soul. I cherish every moment we spend, A love that will never have an end.

And though life may bring its twists and turns, Our love will always be the bridge that burns. For with you by my side, I can conquer all, A love that will stand tall, through the rise and fall.

So here's to you, my love, my life, My partner, my best friend, my wife. I will love you now and forevermore, A love that will never cease never bore.

love poemsart
4

About the Creator

Ahmed Raza

"Unlocking the beauty of words, I paint vivid landscapes with ink, crafting my tales and verses to stir souls and ignite the imagination. I am Ahmed Raza, an enchanting weaver of words, a writer, and a poet.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Abdul Rehmanabout a year ago

    Great read

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.