Poets logo

"Eternal Love"

"A Poem for My One and Only"

By Vocal Trending Published about a year ago 1 min read
1
"Eternal Love"
Photo by Azrul Aziz on Unsplash

As I wake up each morning,

I am filled with love and longing.

For you, my love, are always on my mind,

Your presence, sweet and kind.

Your smile, it lights up my world,

Your touch, it sends shivers down my spine.

I am yours, forever and always,

A love like ours, it knows no bounds or boundaries.

You are my rock, my anchor, my guide,

I am blessed to have you by my side.

Together, we weather any storm,

Our love, it keeps us warm.

I love you more with each passing day,

In every way, in every single way.

You are my everything, my reason to be,

I am yours, eternally.

With you, I feel whole and complete,

You are my heart, my soul, my seat.

I am yours, and you are mine,

Together, our love will always shine.

So here's a love poem, just for you,

To show you how much I really do,

Love and adore you, now and always,

You are the beat of my heart, the rhythm that plays.

I love you, my darling, more than words can say,

I am yours, forever and always, every single day.

slam poetryvintagesurreal poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemslistinspirationalhow toheartbreakexcerptschildrens poetrycelebritiesbuyers guideart
1

About the Creator

Vocal Trending

Freelance writer specializing in crafting engaging and informative content for a variety of topics and industries. Committed to delivering high-quality work that resonates with my audience.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.