Poets logo

ESTP's Love Poem

Extrovert's Love Poem

By Diorino GalvanoPublished 20 days ago 1 min read
1
ESTP's Love Poem Illustration

No time for sonnets, whispers soft and slow,

My love's a whirlwind, a passionate flow.

We'll chase the sunrise, hearts ablaze with fire,

Adventure's our fuel, a shared desire.

Forget the moonlit walks, the candlelit scene,

Give me a challenge, something wild and keen.

Let's scale the mountains, kayak in the storm,

My love's a current, taking us by form.

Don't fence me in with promises or chains,

My spirit soars, unburdened by the rains.

We'll laugh and dance beneath the open sky,

A love that thrives where moments fly.

So hold my hand, let's face the unknown,

My love's a compass, leading us to our own.

No dull routine, no promises to keep,

Just raw connection, surging deep.

artlove poems
1

About the Creator

Diorino Galvano

Personal Profile:

MBTI: INTJ

Eneagram Type: 5w6

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran20 days ago

    Awww, this was so sweet! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.