Poets logo

Espresso Tears

Coffee Drops

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Will my Love grow.....?

And my coffee cries, a drop of a tear, and how suddenly it appear, to be clear to me. A rainy day, this clarity, with a chocolate cake success, it’s worth twice as more. And I escape from here to the zoo, and maybe you may comfort me. Next to you, sweet talk when I’m with you, a teardrop two, as you told me, as you do me, as I am alone with you. This time, confusion or love, or really in haste. I would like to be in the shade, with an espresso taste. And, this funny coffee taste. As, I’ve got this moment spent, with a magic feeling, of nowhere to go... I wanna tell you that I love you so, this devine day. A teardrop in your eye on a way to get back home with a lullaby, espresso Devine. Once there was a way...to an espresso tear. Here it comes and, it slowly melt so I can afford to have you near. That is why. I’m out to the pictures, with this pleasant scene, with a bang, bang, bang, much coffee, and to do what it pleases! On this hard rock taste!

Love you, tears are going fast, a cloud bursts with a dark haste. A fool and his money, she’s got nothing to waste, to get it..

The End

art
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.