Poets logo

Erotic Goddesses

What I love about these exotic women

By David ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
3

When I see these beautiful and sexy women step out on the stage.

I am amazed and dazed by how gorgeous they look to me.

As she turns around to see who is watching I cannot stop gazing at the way she gyrates and twerking on stage and she is showing off her exotic body by stripping right in front of me.

It is astonishing and mind blowing how she keeps me mesmerized from looking at those legs and thighs.

I feel like I won a prize when she comes over to take my hand to give me a private dance.

And she put in a trance while she is dancing so seductively and so romantically.

Her body is like a wonderland that I would love to pay attention to whenever she hits the stage.

I love staring at her huge breasts and get even more excited when I see her juicy, tasty, and lovely lady lumps.

She makes me sweat and wet with each grind and wind against my legs.

She is a beautiful distraction and breaks every law of attraction every time I look at her face.

And they are the most insatiable, undeniable, and amorous erotic Goddesses in this place.

performance poetry
3

About the Creator

David Thomas

I am a 34 year old author/spoken word artist who has written 2 poetry books and an autobiography. I love to write poems that are well versed and talk about everything that is going in society. I will putting some poetry on here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Arbab2 years ago

    Nice experience

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.