Poets logo

Enthralled by the Untamed Might of the Elements: Exploring Fear and Fascination

Navigating the Enigmatic Forces of Nature and Fear of Submersion Amidst the Allure of the Wild"

By SuccessPublished 5 months ago Updated 5 months ago 1 min read
2

The untamed elements have captured my fascination.

The extensive impact of its ariose vibrations.

Nonetheless, I still have a deep anxiety about drowning.

My desires float vividly on the existing,

Given via the ages to generations still unknown.

I am mesmerized by the untamed

power of water in its natural state.

I spend my restricted time from the shoreline.

on this ruthless program to which I'm bound,

yet continue to be horrified that I may drown.

Rivers contour and circulation, adapting to

their environments with elegance and beauty.

Stable progress blazes fresh trails with uncharted surfaces.

I am captivated by white water.

Forever flowing fresh, never stagnant;

by magic moonlight, I am safely crowned,

yet stay horrified that I may drown

under the weight of dreams sent out

to sail on deep and tranquil waters.

Captivated by the Appeal of Barbarian H2O

yet remain terrified that I might drown.

performance poetrysurreal poetrynature poetrylove poemsinspirationalfact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Success

Over five years ago, I began writing. As well as writing, I am a social media marketer. My writing helps me create engaging, entertaining, and informative content.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test5 months ago

    Outstanding!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.