Poets logo

Endless Love

A Romantic Poem

By Fazil AhamedPublished about a year ago 1 min read
8

In your eyes, I see the stars,

A thousand glittering lights.

In your touch, I feel the world,

A place of endless delights.

Of all the things that I adore,

None compare to you, my love and more.

My heart beats fast when you are near,

And all my worries disappear.

love poemslove poems
8

About the Creator

Fazil Ahamed

im a content writer who is passionate about creating compelling and engaging content for various platforms.Im possesses excellent writing skills and an eye for detail that helps them create content that resonates with readers

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • cruddymooseabout a year ago

    Hey there, I just read your poem and I have to say, it's really great! The way you play with words and use vivid imagery really draws the reader in and makes them feel like they're right there in the moment with you. Your writing has a certain rhythm and flow that's just mesmerizing. I can tell you put a lot of heart and soul into this piece, and it definitely shows. Speaking of poetry, I just published a new piece myself that I think you might enjoy. It's a bit different from what you've written here, but I think you'll appreciate the emotional depth and honesty that I've tried to convey. Check it out and let me know what you think - I always love getting feedback from other poets! https://vocal.media/poets/love-s-lyrical-journey

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.