Poets logo

Embarrassment

Can I Get a New Job?

By CatsidhePublished 7 months ago 1 min read
4
Embarrassment
Photo by Ivan Aleksic on Unsplash

Few things so humbling

As putting foot in your mouth

In front of the boss

humor
4

About the Creator

Catsidhe

Pronounced Cat-she: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cat-s%C3%ACth

What can I say about myself?

A mystery wrapped in an enigma wrapped in a walking coffin

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Joe Patterson7 months ago

    Not ashamed to say I’ve done this.

  • I'd be lying if I said I hadn’t done this, lol! Soooo embarrassing!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.