Poets logo

Elements of Love

Four Stories Into One

By Michelle Semexant Published about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like

The Living Water

Forever I will

Water my soul with your love

Gaze my heart blossom

Touch of Wind

The touch of your hand

Gently breathes into my soul

The wind in my lungs

Fire Me

Passion is brewing

Ignite the fire within

Slowly fierce and strong

Earth Conceived

Visions come alive

When pushing seed in the ground

Earth give birth to dreams

inspirationallove poems
Like

About the Creator

Michelle Semexant

I am an author, poet, singer, musician, and speaker. I have been writing since the age of 12 and find pure joy in expressing my deepest emotions through literature. I hope to inspire and captivate the hearts of many across the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.