Poets logo

Egad! Mon Chou

Tis you!

By Sarah urfferPublished 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 1 min read
1
Egad! Mon Chou
Photo by gaspar zaldo on Unsplash

tis you who whom busk so deft to elan. That pain went away when eye met eye. Iris scry this be no bort! feel the pull Aver my amor you are but life! Oh bard you life a lure for sure. Glee to be grok in each gaze took. Rise over me lore. You lure me in, tone I know a wave so doff my wall. I slid a trip into this love grip oh my the love we hold. Safe, you are my safe love. kiss and hugs how I miss the mist of your lips. Gone but not for long. Love last way past the end of a song.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Sarah urffer

Let words find you with a fun and playful creativeness.

I have some older works I’ll be adding including new creations as well. I do hope you enjoy them. I wish there was a feedback section 😜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson10 months ago

    Terrific!!! Loving it!!!♥️♥️💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.