Poets logo

Eclipse Acrostic Poem Thing

A.H. Mittelman

By Alex H Mittelman Published 28 days ago 1 min read
11
Eclipse Acrostic Poem Thing
Photo by Jongsun Lee on Unsplash

Excited to write an eclipse acrostic poem!

Can’t wait to get started on the acrostic poem thing.

Lipitor is a statin.

I got distracted, back to writing the acrostic poem about the eclipse.

Powerful sun rays will blind your eyes if you don’t wear special sunglasses, also, I have a cat named Milo, he is very cute and cuddles with me.

Sorry I got distracted again and will continue my eclipse acrostic poem thing in the next line.

Excited to write more about the eclipse, but oh no I’m out of letters!

humorperformance poetryAcrostic
11

About the Creator

Alex H Mittelman

I love writing and just finished my first novel. Writing since I was nine. I’m on the autism spectrum but that doesn’t stop me! If you like my stories, click the heart, leave a comment. Link to book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CQZVM6WJ

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran27 days ago

    Hahahahahahhahahahahah Lipitor is a statin! I laughed so much reading this!

  • D.K. Shepard27 days ago

    Haha! Love this flare of humor! Great acrostic!

  • Anna 28 days ago

    Well written!😊

  • Kendall Defoe 28 days ago

    Oh, this is right up my alley...

  • Babs Iverson28 days ago

    Loved your performance poem!!!💕❤️❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.