Poets logo

ECLIPSE

#poetrymodernlove

By AmysticPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

TWO ASTRONAUTS KISSING ON SATURN

ECLIPSE

My wings were cut off

While I slept

You caught me in a trance

Now my love has faded

You have invaded

Created your perfect Go board

You said I was a Goddess

Immortal Rose

A sight for sore souls

In a field where lilies lie

Where your Darkness causes an Eclipse

Between your world and mine

-Amystic

King Crown Lost in space

POEM #2: My king left his Throne

You took my heart

You could have been my one and only

So why did you leave me in the cold

Now I really can't stand me

Smashing my mirror into dreams that will never be

You lost a queen no longer will you enter my kingdom

I am worth more than waterfalls I will never ever love again

Now you understand why love doesn't lie in my hands

I forbid such weakness in my life

My king left his throne…….

-Amystic

ALICE A DREAM TO BE

POEM #3 : ALICE A DREAM TO BE

POEM #3 : ALICE A DREAM TO BE

I woke up and I was in the middle of nowhere full of junk surrounding me

On the opposite end, it looked like a neighborhood

I turn to my right there was the path

oh it is nice

the floor is made of pretty designs with arrows carved in the cement engraved with roses spiraling like Tim burtons mind

I followed the yellow brick road

I lied…….

Did I fool you? I did oh my

There was a Door at the end of the road

I Saw Glitter and I Saw Gold

Particles fade away and a Door appears right in front of me

A Dream, maybe a reality

I pushed in the door, small and confused for a bit

So I let go of all my fears and went in through this small door

I entered

a mirror world

Like mine but much more different

My sister ran with a heart in her hair with colored red hair!

My two friends share the same mother and both wear the same gear

Where am I ? why am I here?

Confused Alice?, asked a Cat who appeared

Your Alice Dear …

You don't exist as a human here

This world is for believers and people who can astro project in their sleep Here

My friend, you have strong abilities ones you do not see

You are in another realm…

Alice, you finally came back ?

The mad Hatter asked with a grin and orange hair he held a Rare Red Rose

Handing it to Alice

I have been waiting for your return

Oh no this cannot be I must be in a Dream Cried Alice

The forest around me started to disappear and The hatter held on near with a rabbit right behind and a cat floating nearby

Is this her mind

I look around I see a mystical forest surrounding me with rays of colors of different shades

Don't forget me smiled the man with a hat and next to him sat a girl with a grin and orange hair and she looked like his daughter, was she?

oh, dear…..

The trees blended with all the red roses that faded nearby a small door engraved on a wall That spelled

Mirrored World

Only one person fits and that was Alice through a portal much more like a door to another world

They both waved Good Bye Alice and the scene dissolved into pitch black mist

She wakes up to Alice

A dream to be

Wait! It was a dream ....

-Amystic

( A mix of poetry and small story telling sometimes I write my dreams into reality here mix it with my poetry and to express how the dream made me feel and to give some escape to others as well ). Thank you

#3Different Poems broken up all differenlty in their own Unique Ways. (What Dreams Can be)

fact or fictionsurreal poetryvintagelove poems
1

About the Creator

Amystic

From Boston Ma, 34 years old and love writing poetry and some stories surprise if you're into love vengeance, action, and some mystical stories. if you love a twist on all these things you are welcome to read and enjoy.

-Owned Rights.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.