Poets logo

Drink it in little girl

Poem

By Muhammad iqbalPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Drink it in little girl
Photo by Mathilde Langevin on Unsplash

“Drink it in, little girl”

It was not exactly , but it was definitely sensual. His hand on my neck, and around his neck were my arms. Lips to lips, he poured in and I drank him in — was he Golden Champagne? But the colour of his eyes were Red Wine.

He grinned victoriously upon seeing me getting tipsy from his kiss, and he knew that I wanted more. More, more. Like a drunkard longing for drink, I longed for more of his touches. His low chuckles sounded like bubbling liquid, a drink poured into crystal glass. And I found my lips looking for his, feeling dry without them on mine.

After another kiss filled with a hum, husky voice caught in my ears. “Hungry little kitten, aren’t you?”

Hungry… yes, I had been empty for the last few days. Cold and numb; the sky also cried along with me.

“I see… I should look forward for tonight then. Since I know you wouldn’t sacrifice your present moment, being a busy woman you are. The only problem is, I know that whatever fire you up now might not last until tonight.”

To this, a clumsy apology tumbled out of my lips. I had but just a short time left to enjoy, before I had to go again to attend to my business… I asked him whether he would let me drink him in the meantime.

“Milady, my lovely lonely girl…” and further, he answered me with another kiss.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.