Poets logo

Dreams and Visions

Destiny

By Aunidan Christi KPGSPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Flesh, Spirit, Soul.

In dreams and visions they come to me,

revealing things yet to be.

They reveal my origins and my task,

and ask for patience in study and research,

and not to go too fast.

Always knock,

ask and seek,

and never think you are alone,

for aloneness is for study,

research and writing,

but we are never far away they say,

and I trust.

They reveal long-forgotten secrets,

common sense,

but hard to comprehend for so-called modern man and woman.

Where is Wisdom the Spirit asks?

Where is the Wisdom you were all born with asks a Living Soul?

They changed the truth for lies and the creature became their truth,

and so they fell,

along with the fallen sons,

the visitors from above,

and so the mess of a once beautiful Earth.

My dreams and visions come in these latter days quicker by the day,

as if they wish humankind to be given a final chance,

a chance to hear all truth,

and a chat with the Spirit when He comes,

and He will come,

revealing truths long-forgotten to a shocked and amazed world,

but that is His destiny.

Best Wishes:

Aunidan

If you like my poetry, stories, and photographs and can afford to, please leave a tip so I can achieve my goal of becoming an established author and to further my photography, and to those who have already tipped me and read my stories and seen my photographs, I thank you so much.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Aunidan Christi KPGS

I am the Author of "The Spiritual Truth, a Guide into all Truth,” available on Amazon-Aunidan Christi, I am also the Author of “River Lagan Walks,” also available on Amazon.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.