Poets logo

DREAM.

I miss you**

By ArohiPublished 12 days ago 1 min read
5
thinking about you..

I think my only fear is waking up from a dream,

Today's sky is so bright and blue

But, I cannot see you !

Well, I'm alright just pretending..

Thinking I'm talking to you;

By my side you're standing !

Wiping away my tears from my eyes..

And thinking about you twice !

But, Is this only a DREAM?

Cozy nights, empty days..

I think about you always !

I can't even hold your hand..

But I love you with "LOVE" no one can understand !

Even if we're meant to be or not

And sometimes, I wonder..

If you remember the way we looked at each other or you "FORGOT".

~Arohi.

love poems
5

About the Creator

Arohi

Her aura is made of poetry, roses, and galaxies.

I am the great illusion to myself.

SO, dreaming and writing!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Nameless writer12 days ago

    Good one..

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.