Poets logo

Doomed Love Affair

I love the way you f*ck me.

By Evie McCainPublished 7 years ago 1 min read
Like

You only call me when you lose

Always coming at me making me choose

All I am for you is someone to use

Can't you see I love the abuse?

I loved the way you fucked me

I loved the way you lied

I loved the way you sucked me

It was paradise

I loved the way you played me

It opened up a demon inside

I love the way you fuck me

Now please come back stop Tryna hide

You promised me a chance

Promised this was real romance

Held me close with lies

Why did I even try

I loved the way you look at me

Those cold piercing dark eyes

They set a fire inside me

Made me come to life

When I woke up I was afraid

Someone else would take my place

But there you were right beside me

Holding me tightly by your side

Was it all a lie now?

Why was I so blind

I loved the way you fucked me

I loved the way you lied to me

I loved the way you sucked me

It was paradise

I loved the way you played me

It opened up a demon inside

I love the way you fuck me

Now please come back, stop Tryna hide

You left me in the dark

Always calling randomly

Like I was a piece of you

That would fall apart

You'd come and fuck me harder

And repair my broken heart

This erotic love affair

Was doomed from the start

I love the way you fuck me

I love to cum inside

I love the way you cut me

It made my demons come alive

Why can't you just love me

Am I not worth it, a beautiful life

I loved the way you hurt me

It made me die

But a new remake come back to life

I love the way you fuck me

I love the way you lie

I love the way you suck me

It's an awful paradise

But you can't love me right?

Too many holes broken inside

I loved the way you fucked me

You always let me cum inside

I love the way you left me

It help my demons come back to life

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Evie McCain

I love to write.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.