Poets logo

Don't worry, I'm with you

Nothing Without your

By Sher singhPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
1
Don't worry, I'm with you
Photo by Carly Rae Hobbins on Unsplash

Don't worry, my dear, I'm here by your side
Through every step, through every stride
I'll be your guide, your shelter in the night
Your beacon of hope, your shining light

In the darkness, I'll be your ray of sun
Chasing away the shadows, one by one
With every breath, I'll be your steady stream
Your calming presence, your soothing dream

Don't worry, my love, I've got your back
Together we'll face whatever life attack
With every step, we'll find our way
Together, day by day.

Don't worry, my dear, I'm here by your side
Through every step, through every stride
I'll be your guide, your shelter in the night
Your beacon of hope, your shining light.

Familysocial commentarynature poetrylove poemschildrens poetry
1

About the Creator

Sher singh

I

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • ROCK 4 months ago

    Keep at it! Feeling the backbone of this piece. write write write.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.