Poets logo

Don't Touch

This man, my wish

By A Lady with a PenPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1
Don't Touch
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I lick and kiss

This man, my wish

his firm bum

A bite-soft hiss

Need more of this

Make me cum

Not sure why I have to write a 100 words, when the contest is for a love poem that is short and sweet. But here I am, filling words in hoping you’ll accept my submission to which I met all the conditions. Thank you for you time, if you like my love poem, leave me some love in the comment section below. I practice writing for all the vocal competitions but never hear any cheers. For this poem I chose a romance stanza, a six line stanza with a aabaabrhyme scheme. The 3rd and 6th line have three accents while the rest have four.

love poems
1

About the Creator

A Lady with a Pen

Caroline Robertson's, books are beloved by both adults and children alike for their illustrations and engaging stories. She takes readers on an adventure, giving them the opportunity to explore different cultures, settings, and characters.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.