Poets logo

Do you know?

A love poem

By Lis E.Published 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
Do you know?
Photo by Andrew Seaman on Unsplash

Do you know how much I care?

Do you know how much I want to mold this life

To mold them to fit you?

Do you know how much I want to hold you?

Do you know how much I want to save you

Save you from the hurt and pain?

Do you know how much I want to lead you?

Do you know how much I want to keep you

Keep you from each fail I made?

Do you know how much I love you?

Do you know how much I want to tell you

Tell you that I'm here for you?

I'm sure, it is more than you will ever know.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Lis E.

Hi everyone! I'm Lis E. Majority of the time I'm either reading stories or coming up with them. The stories I share here will mostly be fantasy- not all, but mostly. Hope y'all enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.