Poets logo

Do you feel same?

love,hopes,fairytale,you

By ArohiPublished 15 days ago 1 min read
10
DELUSIONAL:)

I'm just a blur in the background

Trying to show you that I care !

I..try to tell you

But it's like I'm not there !!

I know I'm just a silly girl

Who gets her hopes up..

About something that will never happen !!

To tell you what this heart feels

Is not easy,

How could I tell you ?

This heart longs for you !!🤍

I can't stop loving you

I can't stop my feelings

I just want to stay with you..

Not to talk.. but only to hear !!

When I cry I want to hold you;

When I'm happy, I want to be with you;

When I miss you, I want to kiss you;

All I wanna say is I LOVE YOU.

@magicodes

love poems
10

About the Creator

Arohi

Her aura is made of poetry, roses, and galaxies.

I am the great illusion to myself.

SO, dreaming and writing!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Angie the Archivist 📚🪶10 days ago

    Beautiful… ‘I'm just a blur in the background Trying to show you that I care ! I..try to tell you But it's like I'm not there !!’ I hope you get noticed or someone more deserving crosses your path.🥹

  • Kalina Bethany12 days ago

    Arohi, this left a warm fuzzy feeling within ❤️ great piece!!

  • Ananya 14 days ago

    Your are not dreaming and writing✍️ You are someone who is so soft hearted that if u just put your heart 💕out this masterpiece will be created Love u💗🌷just keep going and give time people will start recognizing you

  • Andrea Corwin 14 days ago

    Young love … or infatuation? 😃

  • Arohi (Author)15 days ago

    Posting after long time.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.