Poets logo

Do you feel my love

My love to you

By Joe Bou KhalilPublished 9 days ago 1 min read
Do you feel my love
Photo by Drew Hays on Unsplash

When I say I love you,. 

Do you feel my love?

Or do you just live it? 

With every moment of life,. 

Do you appreciate my love? 

Do you feel how much I love you? 

Can you feel me breathing in your perfume? 

And imagine you next to me. 

Can you feel me looking into your eyes? 

And diving deep into them. 

Yes, I love you. 

And this is my love. 

Yes, I love you, and I always will. 

Yes, I love you, and I will never forget your words to me. 

Because my love is stronger than words. 

And my feelings are a representation of love. 

love poemsFree Verse

About the Creator

Joe Bou Khalil

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Rowan Finley 5 days ago

    Beautiful job!

  • Muhammad Safdar9 days ago

    Good

Joe Bou KhalilWritten by Joe Bou Khalil

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.