Poets logo

Do Svidaniya

Poem

By Desmond RazzanoPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
1

We got off on the wrong foot, which shall we get off next time..?

When things don’t work as good, when should I plan my next crime..?

I bit off more than I can chew, that’s the problem.

I don’t wanna fall for you. Do svidaniya..

I’m Left-hand Path, I don’t go down the right one.

I could send love letters, but I just have to write some.

When my fucks are gone, it’s difficult to find ‘em.

If paradise is wrong, there will never be the right one.

At the wrong time, at the wrong place.

It’s about the masked folks wearing the wrong face.

You bleed blood, you’re not the wrong race.

I left so much shit behind they have their own spaces.

They who judge won’t understand, they who understand won’t judge you..

Nobody needs you in the ways they say they do..

Ya never knew the ones who testify they love you..

The ones that care for you, the ones you fuck, the one who’s always there for you..

I placed a seed in your heart, soon it will blossom.

Use your blood for the art. Do svidaniya..

surreal poetryperformance poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

Desmond Razzano

My name is Desmond, and I have a love and passion for writing of all kinds, especially poetry! Most of the content I write about reflects more of my experiences and my pain, and my joy! Every entry or story I post was written by me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mary Cousineau12 months ago

    I absolutely love that last line!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.