Poets logo

Divine Feminine

McFLY

By El PoetPublished 4 months ago Updated 2 months ago 2 min read
3
Divine Feminine
Photo by Alexander Sinn on Unsplash

See I been speaking with my

divine feminine friend,

and she's pushing my limits again...

Frequently sublime

listening to her mind...

as if she's interested

on what I have to say

with this and that...

The writing is permanent on her heart,

tit for tat, actually...

Allow these words to rub

your back...and forth,

we shall go with this perhaps...

And I'm inclined

to have amazing,

blind conversations

like Ray did...Charles.

I wanna create safe havens,

where she's saying shit like, narl!

And, I'm way to recline

with this woman,

she's showing me

the king that I am, y'all!

Her presence is giving me

non-controlling vibes...

A she's expresses

kind mentioning's...

Even her ma' sees the hype,

lit through magnifying lenses

seeing through the friendship

in broad daylight...

The sun shines on this dark skin,

it stays tight...

But all you know is shade, right?

Glistening by the swimming pool

with those sexy toes in slides...

the sight will finish a mane's, might!

In Vegas,

the nerve, vagus

for sure

she's outrageously pure...

That's why

I'd prefer to be building

and healing with her...

No, not speaking in her earlobe

like a weirdo,

but clearly

I'm sincere though

Now, she said,

"You're giviiiiiing, game"

And I'm fixing

to get behind this

fine vixen as she says,

"you keep burning that sage..."

I'm sitting Indian style

No wait, criss cross

applesauce...with my legs!

Ain't that what they taught us, my (pretty) prit-teh?

I'm twisting up

my spinach about right now...

Apron turn Cape Cod!

Traveling this U N I verse...

I don't even like crepes, Ma'...

but I'll break fast

for anything you make...Yum!

Thinking 'bout how I'm winning

no stress, and I don't wanna flirt

with death in a skirt

on purpose!

As if I don't know

she hurts men, with those hips...

ah' twerking...

With all that ass in face,

even a donkey can't

pull all that weight...

That's a snake

in a garden

an apple was ate...

Guess she was starving...

This evening

In Eden...

This is the Eve then...

That Cain was able

to be available

for the blood bath bleeding

period...

devilish foolery...

a myriad, I mean plenty...

Hoes hold handy, when the nose candy

blow

And you ain't

a bro to me,

I hope you know

what you doing to me...

You're way beyond

cool, to me...

I'd love to know who you,

actually, be...usually!

I'd rule as King...

But you do something to me...

My mama taught me

about the birds and the bees...

But you got me buzzing

for a true Queen!

It's all or nothing?!

...fly, but life is over in a blink...

Go...don't think twice!

On the some Pink!

"Please, do your thing!"

Honey!

Believe in you, always!

And love me!

...

May countless Feathers Lift You

...McFLY!

Stream of Consciousnessslam poetryperformance poetrylove poemsFriendshipBallad
3

About the Creator

El Poet

Subscribe, so I can provide something magical while striving to be autobiographical. For the life of me I shall not take a sabbatical. I'll keep writing these apical poems, as longs as it's fashionable to my passionate flow. Let's go!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.