Poets logo

Dive

In

By Viv CPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1
Dive
Photo by Michael Olsen on Unsplash

I love when he makes me beg

His face belongs between my legs

No other place is his home

His face forever my throne

Pushing his tongue deeper

Sucking my soul like the reaper

He looks at me as he devours

Stars created from our superpower

Making love with each lick

Giving her a gentle kiss

Juices dripping down his chin

This is how it always begins

Sheets never have a chance

My eyes close as I am entranced

Fingers sliding in and out

His goal is to drown

Soon I will deliver his wish

Closer and closer I am near bliss

Time slows, I feel my skin flush

All over his face my pussy gush

CONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Viv C

Hi, loves. The human connection and intimacy are so pure and beautiful. Writing is my passion and there is nothing else I would rather do in this life. Read my blog here, www.illitica.com. Doing the Divine's work.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Muhammad Huzaifa Shahzad10 months ago

    Also check my poetry and read it to support me. Thanks! https://vocal.media/poets/whispers-of-the-enchanted-pen

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.