Poets logo

Distracting Life

Armand Slayer

By Armand SlayerPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
2

Upon a large narrow balcony I find myself seated in what may appear to be a popular spot.. reclined sipping red wine, company seems chatty.

I listen with my eyes and speak with my mind, distractions settling rather than Un... I feel a gentle stroke up against my right thigh, a pair of wondering fingers run through my hair on the west whilst my neck is gently moistened with a soft pair of sinfully engaging lips on my east.

A pair of red pedicured toes start to crawl up in-between my thighs. Dizzy from their perfume and sinfully charming ways I loose focus of the bigger picture... HER .... Another Road block..

surreal poetryStream of Consciousnessslam poetrysad poetryProseperformance poetrylove poemsheartbreakexcerptsCONTENT WARNINGartAcrostic
2

About the Creator

Armand Slayer

Hello there! I'm Armand Slayer, and I've been on a writing journey since I was 15 years old. Writing has been a constant companion in my life, guiding me through moments of introspection and emotional exploration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test3 months ago

    Impressive 🤩

  • Alex H Mittelman 3 months ago

    Nice! her! Lol 😎

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.