Poets logo

Distance

Ink Stained Hearts

By MDPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
3
Distance
Photo by John Jennings on Unsplash

We were the saddest love poem

the universe ever wrote.

Distance was the ink,

our heart were the paper.

_______________________________________

As always, a huge THANK YOU for taking the time to read my poet.

If you love my poets, read my other poets and stories on my profile, give likes, leave a comment, and subscribe to my profile. Thank you!!!

love poems
3

About the Creator

MD

I am a poet and writer, entwined in passionate embrace with souls of poets, penning love letters to their words.

If you love my poets give a like, leave comments and share them with love. Don't forget to subscribe to my profile.

Thank you!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Anna 4 months ago

    I love it!

  • Rose Emilia4 months ago

    Beautiful🥰🥰

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.