Poets logo

Diet

Diet

By Tanea HillPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Diet

The diet of love

Tenderized lovemaking, mixed with steamed tea times!

Sauteed sugary kisses, upon my face!

Cups of erotic hugs and roasting back rubs!

Many times I have tried to follow the recipe and have overdosed on your mechanisms.

My indulgence has not left me weightless, but filled with pleasures.

The diet of love has surely shaped my body, giving me a new image, indescribable!

My muscles have constricted every time we touch!

And Constriction remains before bedtime.

The recipe of love remains as we take our last dose of maturity.

Two more three more times!!

Tomorrow we must eat again!!

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Tanea Hill

http

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.