Poets logo

Delicacy of Your tones

Your tone

By DarkosPublished 8 months ago Updated 7 months ago 2 min read
3
by aitalk

The delicacy of Your tone

tones up my issues and bones

the delicacy of your talk is like a soft soap

where I can be just as who I am in the now

in the real of me and in the now

nothing to complain about

nothing to worry about

the space of you is where I can

dive inside of me and outside out there

nobody does watch

and control

my real true self

I can be free

with no fear

with not

many thoughts

but a smile from the inside

fulfilling my heart and soul

just like

that

in the beauty

of the moment

in a day where

I just can be in peace simply myself

doing nothing and everything

Isn't it the most needed tone?

without the need for it

I live not looking for anything more

to fulfill another need

as I don't need much more

just to be in the slow tone

of me with you in here

maybe just for today

maybe another day

maybe more

maybe no more

but again

today

in this moment

I become Your tone

You are not alone

anymore

I am sorry to make You

wait

that long

but I still don't know

How are you gonna meet me tomorrow

or so

You never know the being of Life

the tone of peace

and relax

how long will it last?

is that Love?

or just a charm

a bliss that lasts as long as

We are in the now

Yes I am in the now

right now

Love love love love love love love to reading and writing !

Love Love Love Love Love to the writer

Love Love Love to the reader

Love to All included in this writing !

Dear reader, a long-term or a new encounter, a stranger, a human on earth!

Thank You so much for reading!

A Heart into Your side!

Thank You so much for a comment, like, subscribe

so very grateful and Happy for the Tips!

Active pledges are on their way

I bow my knees for Your kindness! :)

Have a great time !

Enjoy Your Life !

Have a beautiful full of Love and Peace day!

You can help Yourself with the practice below it helps to open your heart and heal your inner voice for this world to flow more freely deeply and truly Enjoy! :) I forgot to add one sound but I mention a link to it in the description

Haola Be all right be well!

love the world

love yourself

deeply truly just as You truly are but always from heart !

Love love love love love love love to reading and writing !

Love Love Love Love Love to the writer

Love Love Love to the reader

love poems
3

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    Awww, this was so wonderful! Beautifully written as always!

  • Test8 months ago

    I love the way it highlights the importance of being oneself. Thank you for sharing this lovely piece—it brightened my day!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.