Poets logo

Dear my Guardian Angels

Love letter to my guardians in my life

By AyumiPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Dear my Guardian Angels
Photo by Ripley Elisabeth Brown 🧿 ៚ on Unsplash

Dear my angels,

It has been a quite journey.

all those years of trying to figure out what my life is all about

you all have been patiently waiting and discreetly protecting me

from the mortal wounds.

For that, I am eternally grateful.

without you, I would have been long gone.

Time after time, you had saved me from many dangerous situations not mentioning from small stuff that made my life difficult and frustrating.

Just a week ago, I was under the stressful situation with my tax filing. I have been trying to do the right thing but not getting anywhere without any support from so called tax experts.

Calling the customer service every week over a month period time,

Only a few week before the deadline,

I got around about for 3 times,

in the end, the person on the other side of the line said,

"well, it's the busiest time of a year, so it might be taking longer than usual for the expert to reply.

Since the filing deadline is so close,

I suggest that you wait a few more days

but if she doesn't contact you,

go ahead and file on your own."

well, isn't that what I paid for, though?

I maintained my cool as much as I could,

and told the man on the other side of the line that

I was disappointed but I would take your advice....

I guess...what else to do anyway?

a few days came and passed quickly,

there's no calls. No emails. No nothing.

Only 5 days left to the deadline, I had meditated in the morning with an intention to finish the tax this day no matter what,

and prayed that you would help me to accomplish it for the best result.

After spending a few minutes to review the documents and I was about to submit it,

I encountered another problem.

Oh, no. I got to call again for assistance.

with a heavy heart, not expecting much, I waited for a few minutes to be connected to a live person after the short customary AI reception.

"how may I help you?"

I knew instantly she was different.

In a good way.

she actually asked me what was going on,

listened to me and guided me step by step,

while assuring me that we are going to finish it together.

she had done so.

About 30 minutes later, not only finishing it but also saving money for me

and refunded me the fee for the professional service I didn't get.

the best possible outcome I could not imagine.

So, thank you Angels,

I know that you have heard my prayer

and worked behind the scene again.

You had sent me a right person to save my day.

I know that you all are cheering and guiding me through the challenges I face in this lifetime.

I know that I have an army of you protecting me from any harmful intentions and energetic dark forces.

I know that I am so blessed and loved beyond my understanding and imagination.

For that, I am deeply grateful.

I know that you want me to live my heart desired life: full of joy and love.

I promise that I would do my best to do so and more,

so please stay by my side and

continue guiding me further to accomplish my mission in this lifetime

and infinity beyond.

Sometimes , I know that I am hard to get through.

I get bogged down with nonsensical thoughts and emotions,

distracted by the circus and monkeys around me.

I know that you would be always there to help and guide me if I am receptive.

For that, I am grateful beyond measure.

There’s no words to express my gratitude.

Thank you, arigato, mahalo

from the bottom of my heart

With love,

Your steadfast, feisty ward,

A

love poemsinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Ayumi

Everything I do, I do for LOVE. Writing is a way I express my love to the world. Thank you for reading my stories.

YouTube: ayumi@3489

http://linkedin.com/in/ayumi-h

Instagram ayumi_hg

Tipping is never expected but always appreciated.

Aloha🌺

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.