Poets logo

DE' Conquest

This journey awaits your arrival.

By KantshensPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
DE' Conquest
Photo by Alex brody on Unsplash

A mind with a story, common but so misunderstood.

Devoting my spirit to express positive messages through my syllables instills motivational truths.

Healing the sorrow only opens the doors to evolutionary growth.

While entering this golden promise land, I release the moors left to torture our souls.

I discovered messages from individuals who thrive on your agony.

Mourning to our mother nature, our ancestors seek waves of unity to restore the faith.

Leaving new discoveries from within.

This conquest with reality is just breathtaking to the soul.

Recognizing my stance helps me observe my surroundings effectively.

Seeing memories of love, brightens my ability to become the inspirational icon I visualize.

No challenge is difficult, though the battle scars are permanently.

Develop new ideas of passion to our world.

Dedication expresses the value of confidence

You possess to pursue your dreams every single day.

My passion is to become a lifetime healer who restores the forgotten spirits of literature we call poetry.

The conquest is just the beginning.

Like

About the Creator

Kantshens

Welcome to the De' soul poet's page.

This is poetry for the soul. 3rd person

Follow me on Instagram : Kantshens_

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.