Poets logo

Daughter - Father Love

A Poet

By Promod Kumar SPublished about a year ago β€’ 1 min read
1
Lgh_9

A bond so pure, a flame so tame,

A love that knows no bounds nor shame,

A love that burns with an eternal flame.

In thy embrace, I find solace,

In thy smile, I find grace,

In thy eyes, I see my reflection,

In thy heart, I find my affection.

Thou art my angel, my shining star,

A light that guides me from afar,

A beacon of hope, a ray of sunshine,

A love that's endless, a joy divine.

Brett Sayles

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

heartbreaklove poemschildrens poetry
1

About the Creator

Promod Kumar S

Interested in True Crime Story And Poets

Stay With Us for more

Please like, Share and Comment your Thoughts.

Thank You.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Muhammad Naveedabout a year ago

    beautiful one for you ,Not like yours but you may like this https://vocal.media/poets/sensual-sway

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.