Poets logo

Dark Clouds

Dark Clouds

By Emeriniciane ShawPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
3
🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Trying to see the sunshine through the rain when my life is so full of pain. all these dark clouds and stormy days. I pray to God he help me keep my faith. I know I made many of mistakes, Dear Lord please forgive me and guide me on the way. I wanna be free and at peace so please lord don’t stop working on me. Losing mommy has put me in a dark place and I’m slowly losing my faith, can’t believe she really gone don’t know what to do trying to stay strong. my heart has lost its beat wondering how could this be? so many tears has fallen from my cheeks trying to control the pain the heartache and misery! Dear Father God give my beautiful mommy a kiss for me and tell her I love her and miss her like crazy.

Emeriniciane B. Shaw

heartbreak
3

About the Creator

Emeriniciane Shaw

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.