Poets logo

Dancing with Distraction: Unveiling the Symphony Within

Exploring the Beauty of Chaos and Finding Harmony in Distraction

By Nimra shaikhPublished about a year ago 1 min read

Diving into the waves of distraction, I dance

Immersed in the currents, taking a chance

Swirling thoughts and temptations, I navigate

To find my own path, I'm determined, not irate

Riding the waves of chaos, I seek inspiration

Amidst the noise, I find my own creation

Casting aside limitations, I explore the unknown

Treading new paths, seeds of creativity are sown

In the realm of diversion, new stories unfold

Opening my mind, embracing the treasures untold

Navigating through the noise, I find my own way

Discovering hidden gems, in distraction I sway......

In the dance of distraction, I find my blissful end,

Amidst chaos and noise, a tranquil message to send.

Embracing the swirling tide, treasures I uncover,

Finding beauty in diversion, a journey to discover.

vintagelove poemsinspirationalart

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    NSWritten by Nimra shaikh

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.