Poets logo

D Time

All about the D

By Ashleigh HolmesPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
D Time
Photo by Herbert Goetsch on Unsplash

Daring dandelions deliriously dancing.

Deceptively decisive decisions demanding defiance.

Doubtful dugongs deciding during dribbling dreams.

nature poetry
2

About the Creator

Ashleigh Holmes

Married mother of an adorable little girl who keeps me on my toes. I love art, craft, photography and food. I love to write about parenting and the trials I have struggled with, and also photography as an outlet for lifelong anxiety.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Nicely done

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.