Poets logo

Create Me

My perspiration doused the sheets

By L.SoufianePublished 10 months ago 1 min read
8

My perspiration doused the sheets.

You used to be like every other person

however at that point

the manner in which you hurt me (fingers, teeth):

I became used to it

then, at that point, I ached for it

then I got exhausted

furthermore, different men attempted to place passing into my mouth.

Other-worldly Richie with indentations

in such a perfect room.

I lament mess however I truly do like blossoms.

A tall drinking glass loaded up with peonies

the shade of clothing.

I like hard and old style.

The roof dark like Caravaggio's wine.

Through the blinds, dark divine beings sparkled,

making the diagrams of my body

a sort of void.

The roof fan

pushed heat around

despite the fact that it was snowing outside.

You excused

my adoration for surfaces.

It's anything but a misfortune we could never have a youngster.

I had an aggravation inside me

also, I wanted you to develop it.

love poems
8

About the Creator

L.Soufiane

Hi, I am Soufiane Lembarki. I am an author and book. I used to be a literary agent at PeaceRetail and I'm dedicated to helping authors achieve their dreams. Let me help you with your book.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Herbert Truitt10 months ago

    Awww, this was so wonderful! I

  • Herbert Truitt10 months ago

    Wonderful. 🖤

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.