Poets logo

Crazy love with the calm sea

Crazy love with the calm sea

By aseelPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

glamorous beauty burned me

With every glamorous wave

Eyes crystal, the shine burns me

On that beach I saw her

From that beach we started

Days go by and I don't forget

her mesmerizing beauty

on that beach

Our dream is lonely

We dreamed of meeting

on that rock

that burned my heart



thank you for reading.....

If you liked this poem, you can add your

Comment, leave a Heart, Tip, Pledge, or

Subscribe. I will appreciate any support you have shown for my work.

love poems
1

About the Creator

aseel

I am a mechatronics engineer

I love writing poetry and real novels that touch my

feelings with people I have met or known

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test5 months ago

    Fabulous work! Keep it up

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.