Poets logo

Crazy in laughs

Silly one Let's go

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 3 min read
2
Photo archieve self

If to draw the love the way it rules the world if its trying to catch you on a wrong place and in a different space where all wrong is there that is the way how it will ring your name again

What if the way to his heart was not where you fly. Keep your ear and eyes closed because perfection is not what I am looking for

Why always if and when and why not now?

What is the streaming game of survival

The way you make me afraid of what I am not I think you should know my courage shot it happens once and I dont change my mind with what i cant know cant see and cant experience I am open for a new journey of friendship be free like kids not care for the age be free and just create create and create and help and help and help I do not know your life I just feel your words through all me and beyond deeper waves that existence I can not discuss at short or translate not possible to Navigate I do not even know a single thing about you beside the visible and huge poetry fire out of your heart need got me to pause everytime I cross your line in phases of my own moan a silent scream that sing its true and freedom what about life in present is there anything surreal ?

We have things to learn to grow out of and in to digest the scenes and to live the realm of today post. However life will go there will be always both intertwined with lines of unfinished poems of love non love and curiosity magic thoughts

The kind wind will tell stories about the dance of the Sand on a desert full of beauty and champagne. Gestures divine gestures undone no matter the space no matter the differences we are always becoming into One with observing eyes of all and beyond the Sun

So would like to be mine ? Just In peace calmly taken by a stranger thoughts with emotions travelled through every word.

I do not follow the society script nor plan nor any mistycal grip. I play my rules and my turns because i know that you will do the same in reality rules. The love side is where I am the only Queen meeting your needs fully absorbed with my needs. It is where respect and trust come first the rest is your freedom the love is free we Don't play games in reality it is not a regret. I want to have you as a friend at first maybe it will help you to stay away from feeling shy and just too thirst. I am so glad the coincidences met us by this way not only opening the mind but fullfiling the lost and found. To keep awake and so alive.

The energy you give and spread these are not my vibes but my acceptance of humor on your side. Why shouldn't we collide ? Why not if so ?

Your taste of humor and english accent is hilarious so thats why I like you and Don't like you more..Your efforts are zero You are no longer my Hero I think I should go the party is on I do not wanna miss any dancing night no more !

Come on Silly Let"s Go !

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

inspirational
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.